Reviews

It’s the words from our happy customers that really finish the story about us

Our friendly team will be more than happy to discuss your electrical requirements. Get in touch today for a no-obligation quotation.

Great service

I was very impressed with the service l received, came on time, listened to the problem l had and repaired it. I would definitely use Southall Electrical again. First class.

LynneM-126

5.0
2019-07-25T14:47:43+00:00

LynneM-126

5
1

Great electrician

Tim came to my house and fitted a new kitchen light fitting. He was very professional and completed the work to a high standard. He is polite and very professional and made me feel at ease. Very reasonably priced too. Highly recommended to all those wanting an experienced and professional electrician.

LizaL-5  

5.0
2019-07-25T15:00:16+00:00

LizaL-5  

5
1

Friendly and professional

Called Tim in the afternoon with a breaker issue. Tim advised to try a few things first, which sadly didn’t rectify the issue, as he later found the breaker had failed. Tim then was able to come and see us at the end of the day and get power to our sockets. Tim is professional, knowledgable and very friendly. Will be definitely be using his services to upgrade our fuse box and sort some wiring out. A+.

KeaneD

5.0
2019-07-29T15:21:51+00:00

KeaneD

5
1

Highly recommended

We have used Southall Electrical on a few occasions now. They always provide a great service and I wouldn't hesitate to recommend them.

AndyS-782

5.0
2019-07-25T14:48:17+00:00

AndyS-782

5
1

Prompt service

Prompt service very clean tidy job and helpful, would highly recommend.

BarryV-11  

5.0
2019-07-25T17:16:32+00:00

BarryV-11  

5
1

Very happy, would highly recommend

Contacted Southall electrical to wire in my cooker. Got an appointment very quickly. The gentleman contacted me to let me know he was on his way, even though there was still a lot of snow around. He did a fantastic job , very happy . Would highly recommend Southall electrical to anyone.

PinkClothes27-1  

5.0
2019-07-29T15:18:07+00:00

PinkClothes27-1  

5
1

Prompt and reliable

Left a message for these guys, came straight back to me, arranged to call. Arrived on time, got the job done, what more you ask for? Would highly recommend, and would use again.

HilaryJ-11  

5.0
2019-07-29T15:20:29+00:00

HilaryJ-11  

5
1

Excellent workmanship, lovely bloke

Great service, brilliant job, would definitely recommend.

RuthJ-27  

5.0
2019-07-29T15:22:26+00:00

RuthJ-27  

5
1

Brilliant

Well worth it , he is so good at what he does brilliant.

PhilH-155  

5.0
2019-07-29T15:24:09+00:00

PhilH-155  

5
1

5 Star business

I was recommended Southall Electrical by a friend after having some problems with the light fittings in my house. Tim was professional, efficient and reasonably priced. I thoroughly recommend Tim and will be using him again for further electrical work that will be needed with the house renovations.

SophiaW-18

5.0
2019-07-25T17:06:14+00:00

SophiaW-18

5
1

Recommend them

Tim has done two jobs for us now and on both occasions was very professional, courteous and punctual. I would recommend Southall electrical to anyone and will be using them again.

DericK

5.0
2019-07-25T15:01:02+00:00

DericK

5
1

Great job

Tim and James great job completing and testing our extension. A pleasure to work with.

MikeB-410

5.0
2019-07-25T17:07:07+00:00

MikeB-410

5
1

Would recommend

Prompt and helpful. Excellent clean and tidy job. Good with the dogs! Would recommend to anyone.

ErinN-3

5.0
2019-07-25T17:17:26+00:00

ErinN-3

5
1

What a great service

I think I was the first customer for Tim (of Southall Electrical) and he did a lot of work for me on my new house. He was punctual, entirely trustworthy and excellent value - nothing was too much trouble. His work was exceptionally neat and he tidied up after himself. I have used his company's services several times since then and today needed him to sort out a socket that kept blowing. He came to me straight away and is even better than before - and after some head scratching and muttering came up with the solution. I have no hesitation in recommending Tim.

GordonO-10  

5.0
2019-07-29T15:18:47+00:00

GordonO-10  

5
1

Friendly, reliable, professional service

We recently moved house and needed some lights installing. Having been let down 3 times by another electrician Tim came round within 2 days and completed the job quickly and professionally. He is also very friendly and knowledgeable. We would have no hesitation in asking him to do further work and we will willingly recommend him to anybody requiring help with electrical work.

RayA-32  

5.0
2019-07-29T15:21:08+00:00

RayA-32  

5
1

Outstanding

Called Tim up to change a damaged face plate and back box. Arrived the following day promptly and replaced, no fuss no dramas superb service highly recommend him.

MathewR-34  

5.0
2019-07-29T15:23:12+00:00

MathewR-34  

5
1

Great work at competitive prices

Had Tim come over to sort some bits and bobs around the house and he did an excellent job. He was tidy and friendly and his work was superb and done in a timely manner. Would definitely recommend and I will never use anyone else.

WannaBuildAHouse  

5.0
2019-07-29T15:24:40+00:00

WannaBuildAHouse  

5
1

Highest safety standards

I first employed Tim as he was starting to go down the route of being self-employed and since then he has done several jobs for me. His work and approach to customer relations was so good I recommended him to carry out work for KingsCare the charity I volunteer for in Kingsteignton. Can there be a better recommendation than that? No, he is quick to respond at a reasonable price, cleans up after making good work to the highest safety standards and he makes a fuss of our terriers as well.

Shane

5.0
2019-07-29T15:32:22+00:00

Shane

5
1

Fantastic

Brilliant service from Tim and James. Friendly, efficient and very good value, wouldn't hesitate to recommend them.

VictoriaH-153  

5.0
2019-07-25T14:59:42+00:00

VictoriaH-153  

5
1

Very professional

Tim has done a number of jobs for us, he is very professional and has does really top quality work. Would highly recommend!

SamD-167  

5.0
2019-07-25T15:20:13+00:00

SamD-167  

5
1

5 star firm

Tim and James have competed a lot of jobs in our house renovation, all to an excellent standard. I would highly recommend Southall Electrical to anyone and I shall use Southall for all future jobs. Many thanks for a great job!

DavidC-1217  

5.0
2019-07-25T17:07:59+00:00

DavidC-1217  

5
1

Excellent Service

Great friendly services at a good price. Highly recommend.

BlueCanvas41-1  

5.0
2019-07-25T17:17:58+00:00

BlueCanvas41-1  

5
1

My bathroom light

Called about a pull cord light switch for the bathroom as ours broke, Tim called that afternoon and replaced it and also looked at another job of fighting an outside light as the one currently fitted is useless. He came up with some solutions and as we have now purchased the new light we await for him to come and fit the light. Very nice man, polite punctual and reasonable, no hesitation in recommending him to anyone.

IreneH-17  

5.0
2019-07-29T15:19:42+00:00

IreneH-17  

5
1

Bathroom Heaven

Tim and James came and fitted the electrics for my bathroom adaption and did an excellent job in a reasonable space of time. Their workmanship is second to none. Thanks for everything guys!

AlanR-172  

5.0
2019-07-29T15:23:43+00:00

AlanR-172  

5
1

5 stars from us

The work that Southall Electrical carried out for us was entirely to our satisfaction and we would have no hesitation in recommending them or using them again. They provided us with a quote up front which was very reasonable and we found their service friendly and efficient. They even tidied up as they went along! 5 stars from us.

Steve and Sue

5.0
2019-07-29T15:33:02+00:00

Steve and Sue

5
1

Outdoor lighting

Southall Electrical did our kitchen and has recently put some outdoor lighting in. Top quality work, very neat despite most of it will not be seen. I would have no hesitation in recommending them to others.

Russell

5.0
2019-07-29T15:33:40+00:00

Russell

5
1

Lovely job

Southall Electrical completed some electrical work for us recently and did a lovely job!! They’re very reliable and their prices very reasonable. They even put up with our 3 year old boy chewing his ear off while they worked. Will definitely be using Southall Electrical for any work we need in the future! Thank you.

Clare

5.0
2019-07-29T15:34:31+00:00

Clare

5
1

Southall Electrical – Your trusted local electricians

• Fully qualified and insured • Reliable, professional service guaranteed • 20 years of experience • Safety as standard

Contact Us

Menu

01626 440 043
07432 667 050